Skip to main content

Our 2017 Supporters

The Friends of Henderson Library are especially grateful to our 2017 supporters.  Learn more about the benefits of Friends’ membership.

Mrs. Carol Arrington
Dr. Pranoti Asher
Ms. Ruth Baker
Ms. Patti Beblowski
Mrs. Anna Beecher
Ms. Sandra Bennett
Mrs. Deb Bever
Ms. Monique Boss
Ms. Alva Britt
Mrs. JoEllen Broome
Mr. Marc Bruce
Dr. Constance Campbell
Dr. Chung-Yean Chiang
Ms. Pam Childs
Dr. Adrienne Cohen
Ms. Yolanda Copeland
Dr. Francisco Cubas Suazo
Dr. Lois Duke-Whitaker
Mrs. Dora DuPont
Mrs. Deborah Emley
Dr. Robert Fernekes
Dr. Richard Flynn
Ms. Cynthia Frost
Mrs. Jessica Garner
Dr. Patricia Gillis
Ms. Cynthia Groover
Mr. Paolo Gujilde
Mrs. Lori Gwinett
Mrs. Kim Hall
Ms. Ann Hamilton
Dr. Ming Fang He
Mr. Kyle Herman
Mr. Steve Hooley
Ms. Melissa Jackson
Mrs. Savitri Jayaraman
Dr. Stephanie Jones
Dr. Vladan Jovanovic
Mr. Robert Kicklighter
Ms. Krystal King
Ms. Clara Krug
Dr. Betty Lane
Mr. Daricus Larry
Mr. Clement Lau
Ms. Peggy Lee
Mrs. Margaret Lee-Jones
Ms. Angie Lewallen
Mrs. Brittney Lewis
Mr. Lili Li
Mr. David Lowder
Ms. Ashley Lowery
Ms. Judy Lutz
Dr. and Mrs. James Manring
Mr. Brian Mincey
Dr. W. Bede Mitchell
Mr. Jeff Mortimore
Ms. Sue Murray
Dr. Jayne Perkins Brown
Mrs. Jocelyn Poole
Dr. Del Presley
Ms. Tia Richardson
Mrs. Elizabeth Russell
Mrs. Donna S. Sanders
Mrs. Barbara Schlein
Mrs. Molly Sisson
Mr. Fred Smith
Mrs. Lisa P. Smith
Ms. Meralyn Smith
Dr. Reed Smith
Ms. Melanie Sparrow
Ms. Rosemarie Stallworth-Clark
Dr. Teresa Thompson
Mr. Greg Vaughan
Ms. Mary Lynn Walshak
Ms. Laura Wheaton
Dr. Patrick Wheaton
Ms. Ruth Whitworth

Last updated: 12/18/2017