Georgia Southern moves to online instruction for all courses for the remainder of the semester. 
Visit our COVID-19 response page for full information.

Skip to main content

Our 2016 Supporters

The Friends of Henderson Library are especially grateful to our 2016 supporters.  Learn more about the benefits of Friends’ membership.

Mrs. Julia A. Anderson
Dr. Pranoti Asher
Ms. Ruth Baker
Mrs. Pattie Beblowski
Mrs. Anna Beecher
Miss Sandra Bennett
Mrs. Debra Bever
Mrs. Joan Boyd
Mrs. Alva W. Britt
Mrs. Joan Ellen Broome
Mr. Marc M. Bruce
Dr. Jeffrey Burson
Dr. Constance R. Campbell
Mr. Robert T. Chapman
Dr. Chung-Yean Chiang
Ms. Pam Childs
Dr. Adrienne Cohen
Ms. Yolanda Copeland
Dr. Francisco Cubas Suazo
Dr. Lois Duke-Whitaker
Mrs. Dora DuPont
Mrs. Deborah Emley
Dr. Robert Fernekes
Dr. Richard Flynn
Ms. Marjorie Gay
Mr. Paolo Gujilde
Mrs. Lori Gwinett
Mrs. Kimberly Hall
Ms. Ann H. Hamilton
Dr. Ming Fang He
Mr. Kyle Herman
Mr. Steve Hooley
Mrs. Savitri Jayaraman
Mr. Christopher Johnston
Dr. Stephanie Jones
Dr. Vladan Jovanovic
Mr. Robert Kicklighter
Dr. Clara E. Krug
Dr. Betty Lane
Mr. Clement Lau
Ms. Peggy Lee
Mr. Lili Li
Mr. David Longo
Mr. David Lowder
Ms. Judy Lutz
Mr. Kimberly Brian Mincey
Dr. and Mrs. W. Bede Mitchell
Mr. Jeffrey Mortimore
Ms. Sue Murray
Mr. Ikemefuna Nwakamma
Dr. Jayne Perkins-Brown
Mrs. Jocelyn Poole
Dr. Del E. Presley
Mrs. Elizabeth Russell
Mrs. Donna S. Sanders
Mrs. Molly Sisson
Mrs. Debra Skinner
Mr. Fred Smith
Mrs. Lisa Smith
Mrs. Meralyn Smith
Dr. Reed W. Smith
Dr. Rosemarie Stallworth-Clark
Ms. Virginia Thomas
Dr. Teresa E. Thompson
Mr. Greg A. Vaughan
Ms. Mary Lynn Walshak
Mrs. Laura Wheaton
Dr. Patrick Wheaton
Ms. Ruth Whitworth

Last updated: 12/11/2015