Georgia Southern moves to online instruction for all courses for the remainder of the semester. 
Visit our COVID-19 response page for full information.

Skip to main content

Our 2013 Supporters

The Friends of Henderson Library are especially grateful to our 2013 supporters.  Learn more about the benefits of Friends’ membership.


Mr. Ralph M. Andrews, Sr.

Dr. Pranoti Asher

Dr. Jayne Perkins Brown

Ms. Ann H. Hamilton

Ms. Dola Handley

Dr. Vladan Jovanovic

Dr. Betty Lane

The late Dr. Kemp Mabry

The late Mrs. Evelyn Mabry

Dr. and Mrs. W. Bede Mitchell

Dr. Del Presley

Mr. Norman Ravitch

The late Dr. Frank Saunders, Jr.

Dr. Patrick Wheaton (d)

Mrs. Laura Wheaton

The Francis Wood Wilson Foundation

The Estate of Vera Ireland


Dr. Martha T. Cain

Ms. Ellen Hamilton

Mrs. Debra Skinner

Dr. Rosemarie Stallworth-Clark

Ms. Mary L. Walshak


Mrs. Salinda A. Arthur

Ms. Joan Ellen Broome

Dr. Constance R. Campbell

Ms. Yolanda Copeland

Dr. Walter Fraser, Jr.

Dr. Lois Duke-Whitaker

Dr. Robert Fernekes

Mr. Doug Fowler

Dr. Richard M. Flynn

Mrs. Bridget Milliken

Dr. Patrick Novotny

Mrs. Jocelyn Poole

Mrs. Molly M. Sissons

Mr. Frederick W. Smith

Mrs. Meralyn Smith

Dr. Teresa E. Thompson

Ms. Alva Wilbanks


Mrs. Pattie Beblowski

Mrs. Anna Beecher

Miss Sandra Bennett

Dr. Michael Braz

Dr. Abby Brooks

Ms. Chermaleta Brown

Dr. Jeffrey Burson

Dr. Adrienne Cohen

Dr. Kathleen Comerford

Ms. Fotina Douzenis

Mrs. Dora DuPont

Mrs. Deborah Emley

Ms. Cynthia Frost

Mrs. Marie Graf

Mrs. Lori Gwinett

Ms. Jane Harkleroad

Mr. James O. Harrison, Jr.

Dr. Ming Fang He

Ms. Savitri Jayaraman

Dr. Stephanie Jones

Dr. John Karrh

Mr. Russell T. Keen

Mrs. Kendria Lee

Dr. Lili Li

Mr. David Lowder

Ms. Judy Lutz

Dr. Michael J. McGrath

Dr. Russell Mays

Ms. Tasula Murray

Dr. Richard L. Pacelle, Jr.

Ms. Roxie Remley

Ms. Donna S. Sanders

Dr. Amy Scarborough

Dr. Sonya Shepherd

Dr. Larry Stalcup

Dr. Steve Stepanek

Dr. James. Stephens

Ms. Sudie Rae Tarver

Ms. Virginia Thomas

Ms. Dyana VanTassell

Dr. Lane Van Tassell

Ms. Ruth Whitworth

Dr. Cheng Zhang

Last updated: 12/17/2013